Listen To Our Clients

design-landscape
We take a lot of pride in the kind of work we do! JK Designs is committed to providing an excellent service, making sure that every job meets the highest standard. Our clients recognize our personal attention to detail, quality and effort to go beyond expectations. Please read what our customers are saying about us.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2012
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
cindi19
Beautiful design for our Urban Single Family Home! Various layers of color, height, and curves in addition to unique flowers and trees make our yard a definite stand out in the neighborhood. In addition to the beauty during the day, the night time lighting adds continuous appeal to our home. Fantastic job Josh!


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2015
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
coni_rechner
Josh and JK Designs did a fabulous job replacing and replenishing our landscaping this year. We’ve used JK Designs several times and have always been very pleased with the results. Josh and his team are very passionate and knowledgeable about different variations of plants, trees and lighting.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2013
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
Kimberly Arvanites
JK Designs provided us with prompt and professional service. We were thrilled with the design. Josh worked with us to assess our needs and presented a phased approach for our large property. His follow up was excellent and he even came back several times just to check on the grounds to ensure they were up to our and his expectations. We highly recommend using them. We are also going to use them again for more work on our backyard this year.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
bellacapella
I highly recomend JK Designs Inc. Josh really knows his stuff. I am in love with my yard and it is all because of Josh listening to our needs. He met everything we asked for and more. He was always on hand to answer questions. Josh was on the job site to make sure everything was done to perfection. He told us to trust him and we are so glad we did!! He worked within our budget. When people walk into our yard they describe it as a paradise get away! I would never use anyone else!


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2009
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
erika_hackman
JK Designs did the landscaping, outdoor lighting and sprinkler system for our new home. Their work was beautiful. We’ve received countless compliments on our landscaping and have recommended JK Designs to both family members and friends.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2014
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
Carolyn Dolezal
JK Designs helped us design and ring to life a new look for our landscaping. Josh spent time with us to understand our likes and preferences, and brought examples of a variety of interesting plants and trees for us to consider for our yard. JK Designs made sure everything was to our liking, changed anything that we wanted to see done differently, and checks in to make sure the plants get established and healthy, Josh is talented, creative, and loves what he does. It shows, and our yard gets a lot of compliments.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2015
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
juhrin52
Josh is amazing! I came to him with some general ideas for my under landscaped home. Josh developed the plan into a four season wonderscape. I can’t wait to see his vision come to life in our yard. Thanks Josh!


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2013
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
goldby03
Josh completed two large landscaping projects for us, in both our front and back yards. He did an amazing job from start to finish! He listened to all of ideas and incorporated everything we wanted. Being that we do not know much about plants, trees, etc, Josh did a fabulous job walking us through each step of the process with patience and incredible know-how. After the jobs were complete, he made himself available at the drop of a hat to answer questions and even ventured to our house numerous times to check on the projects and give us guidance. His workers were respectful and courteous and did a wonderful job. We have done a lot of home improvement projects.


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2015
Project Price: less than $1,000
tf2055
I hired JK Design to install my entire sprinkler system and landscaping when I first built my house in 2005. For the last 10 years, JK Design has performed regular maintenance on my sprinkler system. Josh, the owner, is hands-on and ensures that work performed by his team is complete and done well. I have worked with Josh since 2005 and wouldn’t think of switching services. I highly recommend him and his company, JK Design, to others to perform work on your house!


Customer Rating: 5 stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2009
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
brgsrizzo
We hired JK Designs to install a sprinkler system and decorative lighting around our house. Josh also provide us with additional ideas for adding trees, shrubs and other plantings to enhance the lighting. Josh and his crew completed the job on a timely basis. Our lawn and flowers have never looked better – watered at the right time and the right amount. The lighting beautifully displays the yard and the house in the evening. Because of the outstanding work – we have asked Josh for his opinion many times over the last five years concerning changes and additions to our landscaping design.